Last week, producers Howard Panter, John Frost and Torben Brookman announced the full cast for the upcoming tour of The Rocky Horror Show.

Rob Mallet, Michelle Smitheram and Amanda Harrison will star in the upcoming Rocky Horror Show

Joining Craig McLachlan, who was previously announced to be reprising the role of Frank N Furter, is Rob Mallet (Les Miserables, Singin’ in the Rain) and Michelle Smitheram (Jersey Boys, Dream Lover) as Brad and Janet.

Kristian Lavercombe is returning to the role of Riff Raff and will be joined in Frank N Furter’s manor by Amanda Harrison (WICKED, Officer and a Gentleman) as Magenta, Nadia Komazec (Matilda the Musical, Phantom of the Opera) as Columbia and Brendan Irving in the Titular role of Rocky.

The role of Eddie / Dr Scott will be played by Adam Rennie (Love Never Dies, Big Fish) and the cast will be rounded out by Bianca Baykara, Ross Chisari, Hayley Martin, Stephen McDowell, Hollie James (Dance Captain) and Geoffrey Winter.
The Rocky Horror Show opens at the Festival Theatre, Adelaide in late December before touring to Brisbane in January and Perth in February.

More tour details and information is available at:

Leave a Reply