The Production Company announces Oklahoma! full cast


Principal cast members Simon Gleeson, Anna O’Byrne and Elise McCann were previously announced, at the season launch, and will be playing the rolls of Curly Mclain, Laurey Williams and Ado Annie Carnes respectively. Also previously announced were Bobby Fox (Jersey Boys, Blood Brothers) as Will Parker, Robyn Nevin (My Fair Lady) as Aunt Eller Murphey, Ben Mingay (An Officer and a Gentleman) as Jud Fry and Richard Piper as Andrew Carnes.

Today announcements confirms that they will be joined by Grant Piro as Ali Hakim and Greg Stone as Ike Skidmore. The ensemble will include Glen Hogstrom, Glaston Toft, Greta Sherriff, Annie Aitken, Amy Berrisford, Embla Bishop, Jared Bryan, Zack Anthony Curran, Alex given, Courtney Glass, Luke Haberecht, Melanie Hawkins, Georgina Hopson, Stefanie Jones, Andrew Kroenert, Elysha Manik, Joe Meldrum, Imogen Moore, Daniel Roberts, Sue-ellen Shook and Jordan Turner. The children’s ensemble will include Chiara Alleva, Rachel Kipnis, Alannah Parfett, Lucia Valentine Schwerdt.


is brimming with show-stopping hits: Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin’, The Surrey With The Fringe On Top, People Will Say We’re in Love, I Cain’t Say No and the title song

will play at the State Theatre, Melbourne from 26 May to June 3, tickets are on sale now!

For more information visit:


There are no comments

Join the Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Matt is AussieTheatre's digital director and a performer. Matt most recently appeared in the Australian/NZ tour of CATS and Enda Markey's acclaimed production of Blood Brothers.As well as performing Matt keeps himself busy in the digital side of the arts working with web design agency Emptyhead Digital

Matt has written 314 articles on AussieTheatre | Read more articles by

Follow Matt: @mtedwards

The Production Company announces Oklahoma! full cast